'So happy to be finished with the best album of all time'

Credit: Jonathan Leibson/Getty Images for go90

While the East Coast was buried under Winter Storm Jonas, Kanye West was busy putting the final touches on Swish. The rapper released the album’s final track list early Monday morning, writing, “So happy to be finished with the best album of all time.”

West’s much-anticipated new record will include 10 total tracks, including previously released songs “No More Parties in L.A.” and “Real Friends,” as well as “Wolves” and “Fade” — both of which West had debuted last year in live settings. Songs such as “Only One,” “FourFiveSeconds,” “All Day,” and “Facts” — all of which were expected to appear on West’s newest recording — did not make the cut.

West had previously said “Wolves” would be the first song on his new album, but it closes the track list he wrote out by hand below. Swish arrives on Feb. 11. (Kylie was here.)

Swish track list

1. “Nina Chop”

2. “Father Stretch My Hands”

3. “Waves”

4. “High Lights”

5. “30 Hours”

6. “No More Parties in L.A.”

7. “Fade”

8. “FML”

9. “Real Friends”

10. “Wolves”