Credit: Tommy Garcia/FOX

Get ready to break out the hand jive: The Grease: Live soundtrack will drop on Jan. 31.

Republic Records announced that the soundtrack will be released at the beginning of the three-hour Fox event, 7 p.m. ET/PT. The 16-track album features all the standards that will be heard in the show, performances by Julianne Hough, Aaron Tevit, Carly Rae Jepsen, Keke Palmer, and more.

In addition, fans who pre-order can immediately download Jessie J’s take on “Grease (Is The Word),” written by Bee Gees member Barry Gibb and originally performed by Frankie Valli for the 1978 movie. Jessie J’s version will open up the live musical.

Target will have a physical special edition that has four more songs; it will be in stores March 4.

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television, and music.

The iTunes version of the soundtrack can be pre-ordered here.

Grease: Live, executive produced by Marc Platt (Wicked, Into the Woods), airs Jan. 31 at 7 p.m. ET/PT on Fox.

See the full track list below.

Standard CD Tracks

1. “Grease (Is The Word)”

2. “Summer Nights”

3. “Freddy My Love”

4. “Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee”

5. “Greased Lightnin'”

6. “Those Magic Changes”

7. “All I Need Is An Angel”

8. “Beauty School Dropout”

9. “Cake By The Ocean”

10. “Maybe (Baby)”

11. “Born To Hand Jive”

12. “Hopelessly Devoted To You”

13. “Sandy”

14. “There Are Worse Things I Could Do”

15. “You’re The One That I Want”

16. “We Go Together”

Bonus Tracks for Target Exclusive

17. “Rock N’ Roll Party Queen”

18. “Rock N’ Roll Is Here To Stay”

19. “Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee (Reprise)”

20. “Grease (Is The Word) — Karaoke Version”

Grease: Live
  • TV Show