Credit: Gramercy Pictures

The new poster for London Has Fallen (out March 4) flags up the film’s U.K. setting — as well as the starry nature of its cast, which includes Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Aaron Eckhart, Angela Bassett, Robert Forster, Jackie Earle Haley, Melissa Leo, and Radha Mitchell.

London Has Fallen is, of course, the follow-up to 2013’s box office hit Olympus Has Fallen, in which Butler’s former Secret Service agent Mike Banning set out to rescue Eckhart’s commander-in-chief after terrorists seized control of the White House. In the sequel, the funeral of the British prime minister becomes the target of a plan to destroy some of the world’s most powerful leaders and devastate the British capital. The only hope of stopping it rests on the shoulders of the characters played by Eckhart, Butler, and Charlotte Riley, who portrays an MI-6 agent.

You can see the new, Union Jack-featuring London Has Fallen poster exclusively below.

Credit: Gramercy Pictures
London Has Fallen
  • Movie
  • 99 minutes