By Nick Romano
Updated January 17, 2016 at 06:37 PM EST
Prince Williams/WireImage

Future just made it Reign by dropping new music over the weekend.

Titled Purple Reign, the new mixtape features tracks such as “Wicked,” “Never Forget,” and “Drippin,” and it’s executive produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin. Click here to listen.

The mixtape comes after a slew of releases in 2015, which featured Beast Mode, Monster, 56 Nights, Dirty Sprite 2, and his collaboration with Drake, What a Time to Be Alive.

In addition to Purple Reign, Future is planning on embarking on a 22-city tour. Beginning on Feb. 22, he’ll kick things off in Madison, WI, and finishing in San Jose, CA on Mar. 19.