Credit: Brad Barket/Getty Images; Vera Anderson/WireImage

In case you were worried that this year’s Golden Globes would lack star power, the Hollywood Foreign Press Association announced its third and final round of presenters for this Sunday’s NBC telecast. Amy Schumer and Chris Evans are just two of the actors who’ll hand out some of the hardware during the festivities.

Also scheduled to dress nice and announce the winners are Matt Damon, Will Ferrell, Katy Perry, Tom Hanks, John Krasinski, Kate Bosworth, Sophia Bush, Tom Ford, Jonah Hill, and Andy Samberg.

They join the previously announced parade of A-listers that includes Amy Adams, Jaimie Alexander, Patricia Arquette, Melissa Benoist, Jim Carrey, Viola Davis, Jamie Foxx, Morgan Freeman, Mel Gibson, Grant Gustin, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Kevin Hart, Amber Heard, Taraji P. Henson, Bryce Dallas Howard, Terrence Howard, Kate Hudson, Ken Jeong, Dwayne Johnson, Michael Keaton, Lady Gaga, Eva Longoria, Jennifer Lopez, Helen Mirren, Julianne Moore, Eddie Redmayne, J.K. Simmons, Jason Statham, Channing Tatum, Mark Wahlberg, and Olivia Wilde.

Ricky Gervais is hosting, and he’s bound to insult at last some of the names listed above. The 73rd annual Golden Globes airs on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET.