The run will accompany his three new albums

By Jessica Goodman
Updated December 30, 2015 at 02:12 PM EST
Credit: Rob Kim/Getty Images

Lupe Fiasco fans have a lot to look forward to in 2016. Soon after announcing that he’ll debut three new albums in the new year, the hip-hop star has revealed that the collections will be accompanied by a tour that will run from January through February.

The new albums, called Drogas, Skulls, and Roy, don’t yet have specific release dates, but will follow his fifth album, Tetsuo & Youth, which came out in January 2015.

Check out the full list of dates below.

Jan. 13 Seattle, WA – The Neptune Theatre

Jan. 14 Portland, OR – Roseland Theater

Jan. 17 Anaheim, CA – House of Blues

Jan. 18 Los Angeles, CA – Fonda Theatre

Jan. 20 San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine

Jan. 22 Garden City, ID – Revolution Concert House and Event Center

Jan. 24 Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre

Jan. 28 Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey Live!

Jan. 29 Houston, TX – Scout Bar

Jan. 31 New Orleans, LA – Republic NOLA

Feb. 2 Athens, GA – Georgia Theatre

Feb. 4 New York, NY – Highline Ballroom

Feb. 7 Washington, DC – 9:30 Club

Feb. 9 Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater

Feb. 10 Boston, MA – The Wilbur

Feb. 12 Cleveland, OH – House Of Blues

Feb. 13 Indianapolis, IN – Vogue Theatre