By Dana Rose Falcone
Updated December 18, 2015 at 02:49 PM EST
Credit: Denise Truscello/WireImage

Violent Femmes fans have something to look forward to from the alt rock band in 2016: the first new album from the group in 16 years.

The Femmes teased the project with updates on their Facebook page back in September, and announced the record, We Can Do Anything, on Thursday. Cover art for the new set was also revealed.

The Barenaked Ladies’ Kevin Hearn drew the cover art, and also plays guitar, keys, accordion, and vocals on various We Can Do Anything cuts. The Femmes’ ninth LP was recorded while they were on tour with the Barenaked Ladies this summer in support of their Record Store Day release Happy New Year.

We Can Do Anything includes other well-known guests such as Better Than Ezra’s Kevin Griffin, Sam Hollander, and David Katz, all of whom lent a hand writing. Frontman Gordon Gano also dipped into his old demos and journals to mine material for the new set.

Check out the full tracklist here:

1. Memory

2. I Could Be Anything

3. Issues

4. Holy Ghost

5. What You Really Mean

6. Foothills

7. Traveling Solves Everything

8. Big Car

9. Untrue Love

10. I’m Not Done

We Can Do Anything will drop March 4.