Credit: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

Three months after releasing his HITNRUN: Phase One album, Prince surprised fans by releasing its follow-up.

HITNRUN: Phase Two arrived Saturday on Tidal, the Purple One announced on Twitter. “Please everyone purchase the product after listening,” he tweeted.

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.

Tidal subscribers can stream the album now, and the streaming service is also selling a digital copy of the 23-track Phase One and Phase Two for $14.99.

Phase Two includes the previously released songs “Baltimore” and “Screwdriver.” You can see the full track list below.


1. “Baltimore”

2. “RocknRoll Love Affair”

3. “2 Y. 2 D. ”

4. “Look at Me, Look at U”

5. “Stare”

6. “Xtraloveable”

7. “Groovy Potential”

8. “When She Comes”

9. “Screwdriver”

10. “Black Muse”

11. “Revelation”

12. “Big City”