By Jessica Goodman
Updated December 01, 2015 at 05:46 PM EST
Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve announced the next round of performers for the Dec. 31 telecast on Tuesday. Luke Bryan, Demi Lovato, Wiz Khalifa, and Charlie Puth will join headliner Carrie Underwood for the show.

Bryan will perform a medley of hit songs, Lovato will play tracks off her new collection Confident, and Khalifa and Puth will perform their hit collaboration “See You Again,” from Furious 7.

The show, now hosted by Ryan Seacrest, will begin in New York’s Times Square at 8 p.m. ET on ABC, and will also air a performance from One Direction, who will take the stage in Los Angeles.