By Eric Renner Brown
Updated November 30, 2015 at 02:58 PM EST

Experimental psych-pop group Animal Collective has announced their 11th full-length album, and shared the record’s opening cut, “FloriDada.”

Painting With comes out Feb. 19 and includes three of the band’s four regulars: Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (Dave Portner), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Deakin (Joshua Dibb), who also sat out Animal Collective’s lauded 2009 album Merriweather Post Pavilion, does not appear.

Painting With is the Baltimore band’s follow-up to 2012’s Centipede Hz and is, according to a press release, “dizzingly upbeat.” That’s apparent on “FloriDada,” which references Dadism and recalls some of the group’s goofiest and most colorful work. Painting With also features contributions from founding Velvet Underground member John Cale and Arcade Fire collaborator Colin Stetson.

Despite their absence as Animal Collective in recent years, Portner and Lennox have continued to have robust solo careers. Portner released Enter the Slasher House, his first album as Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks, in 2014, and Lennox put out his fifth album as Panda Bear, Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper, in January. Portner, Lennox, and Weitz began exchanging demos earlier this year, which eventually became Painting With.

Check out “FloriDada” below.