By Jonathon Dornbush
Updated November 25, 2015 at 07:47 PM EST
Meredith has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Meredith may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.

While the included Infinity Stone may be the shiniest aspect of Marvel’s Cinematic Unvierse: Phase Two Collection box set, the most beautiful aspect is undoubtedly the Blu-ray artwork accompanying each film.

Marvel and Amazon have unveiled a new look at the artwork for each of the included films — Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Avengers; Age of Ultron, and Ant-Man — in addition to a cover sleeve featuring Josh Brolin’s Thanos sitting atop his celestial throne. All of the artwork comes by way of Cakes and Comics‘ Matt Ferguson, who also did the artwork for the Phase One collection (as well as the retro Guardians of the Galaxy poster).

The set, which comes exclusively to Amazon on Dec. 8, comes with 13 discs containing 3D Blu-ray, standard Blu-ray, and digital copies of each film, along with the replica Infinity Stone and the “Ark of the Covenant, Maltese Falcon kind of vibe” orb container, as Star-lord himself describes it, and a bonus features disc promising 166 minutes of extra material.

Check out the artwork for each film below, with the Thanos piece above.

Thor: The Dark World

  • Movie
  • PG-13
  • 112 minutes
  • Alan Taylor