Credit: David Tonge/Getty Images

Jeff Buckley’s You and I, his first album of studio sessions for Columbia Records, is being released to the public for the first time this spring, the label announced Thursday.

Buckley, who died in 1997 at age 30, recorded most of the album in 1993. You and I is made up of 10 tracks, including covers of Bob Dylan’s “Just Like a Woman” and the Smiths’ “The Boy with the Thorn in His Side” along with two original songs, “Grace” and “Dream of You and I.”

“They offer an incredible, rare glimpse of an artist, alone, in the sacred space that is the studio,” Legacy Recordings president Adam Block said in a statement, referring to the tracks, which they discovered while doing research for Grace’s — Buckley’s only studio album, released in 1994 — 20th anniversary. “There’s an intimacy and an honesty to the performances that’s literally breathtaking.”

See the tracklist below, and hear the album when it comes out March 11.

1. “Just Like A Woman” (Bob Dylan cover)

2. “Everyday People” (Sly & The Family Stone cover)

3. “Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Cryin’” (First recorded by Louis Jordan)

4. “Grace” (original)

5. “Calling You” (Jevetta Steele cover)

6. “Dream Of You And I” (original)

7. “The Boy With The Thorn In His Side” (The Smiths cover)

8. “Poor Boy Long Way From Home” (traditional blues song, Bukka White cover)

9. “Night Flight” (Led Zeppelin cover)

10. “I Know It’s Over” (The Smiths cover)