Credit: Andrew Benge/Redferns

Big news from Mumford & Sons: The British band is hitting the road in the U.S. beginning this April when they kick off their An Arrow Through the Heartland tour — and they also just released their latest single, “Ditmas,” the third released off this year’s Wilder Mind.

“Touring the United States of America in many ways fulfills the childhood dream of what touring might be like,” Mumford & Sons’ Ben Lovett said in a statement. “Rolling from one great city to the next, each with its own personality and uniqueness whilst remaining familiar enough at the same time.”

See the video for “Ditmas” and the list of tour dates below.

04/03/16 Houston TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

04/04/16 Dallas TX Gexa Energy Pavilion

04/06/16 Tulsa OK BOK Center

04/07/16 Little Rock AR Verizon Arena

04/09/16 New Orleans LA Zephyr Field

04/10/16 Birmingham AL Legacy Arena at the BJCC

04/11/16 Atlanta GA Infinite Energy Arena

04/14/16 Charlotte NC Time Warner Cable Arena

04/15/16 Nashville TN Bridgestone Arena

04/16/16 St. Louis MO Scottrade Center

04/18/16 Kansas City MO Sprint Center

04/19/16 Omaha NE CenturyLink Center

04/21/16 St Paul MN Xcel Energy Center

04/22/16 Madison WI Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center

04/23/16 Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

06/15/16 Saratoga Spr. NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center