By Jessica Goodman
Updated November 04, 2015 at 12:00 PM EST
Credit: Frederick Breedon/FilmMagic

The 2015 Country Music Awards took over ABC Wednesday night, and after William Shatner paid a Star Wars-themed visit to the stage and, yes, hosts Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley made a reference to Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert’s break-up, a few were awards were given out.

Nashville honored its finest stars, awarding Little Big Town’s “Girl Crush” song and single of the year, and Chris Stapleton best new artist of the year, album of the year, and male vocalist of the year.

See a complete list of 2015 winners below (This post will be updated throughout the night.)

Entertainer of the Year

WINNER: Luke Bryan

Garth Brooks

Kenny Chesney

Eric Church

Miranda Lambert

Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist and Producers)

WINNER: Traveller, Chris Stapleton

Old Boots, New Dirt, Jason Aldean

Pageant Material, Kacey Musgraves

Pain Killer, Little Big Town

The Big Revival, Kenny Chesney

Female Vocalist of the Year

WINNER: Miranda Lambert

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Lee Ann Womack

Kelsea Ballerini

Male Vocalist of the Year

WINNER: Chris Stapleton

Dierks Bentley

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Blake Shelton

Vocal Group of the Year

WINNER: Little Big Town

Lady Antebellum

Rascal Flatts

The Band Perry

Zac Brown Band

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriters)

WINNER: “Girl Crush”, Little Big Town (Written by Lori McKenna, Hillary Lindsey and Liz Rose)

“American Kids”, Kenny Chesney (Written by Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird and Shane McAnally)

“Like a Cowboy”, Randy Houser (Written by Randy Houser and Brice Long)

“Like a Wrecking Ball”, Eric Church (Written by Eric Church and Casey Beathard)

“Take Your Time”, Sam Hunt (Written by Sam Hunt, Josh Osborne and Shane McAnally)

Vocal Duo of the Year

WINNER: Florida Georgia Line

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Maddie & Tae

Thompson Square

New Artist of the Year

WINNER: Chris Stapleton

Sam Hunt

Maddie & Tae

Thomas Rhett

Kelsea Ballerini

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist and Producer)

WINNER: “Girl Crush,” Little Big Town (Produced by Jay Joyce)

“American Kids,” Kenny Chesney (Produced by Buddy Cannon and Kenny Chesney)

“I Don’t Dance,” Lee Brice (Produced by Lee Brice)

“Take Your Time,” Sam Hunt (Produced by Zach Crowell and Shane McAnally)

“Talladega,” Eric Church (Produced by Jay Joyce and Arturo Buenahora Jr.)

Musical Event of the Year

WINNER: “Raise ‘Em Up,” Keith Urban feat. Eric Church

Django and Jimmie, Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

“Lonely Tonight,” Blake Shelton feat. Ashley Monroe

“Smokin’ and Drinkin’,” Miranda Lambert feat. Little Big Town

“Wild Child,” Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter

Music Video of the Year (Awarded to Artist and Director)

WINNER: “Girl in a Country Song,” Maddie & Tae (Directed by TK McKamy)

“Biscuits,” Kacey Musgraves (Directed by Marc Klasfeld)

“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town (Directed by Karla Welch and Matthew Welch)

“Little Red Wagon,” Miranda Lambert (Directed by Trey Fanjoy)

“Something in the Water,” Carrie Underwood (Directed by Raj Kapoor)

Musician of the Year

WINNER: Mac McAnally, guitar

Sam Bush, mandolin

Jerry Douglas, dobro

Paul Franklin, steel guitar

Dann Huff, guitar