Island Records
October 22, 2015 at 12:21 PM EDT

Next year just got a little more Elton John.

It was announced on Thursday that John will release his 33rd studio album, called Wonderful Crazy Night, on Feb. 5, 2016 via Island Records. The record’s lead single, “Looking Up,” is out now.

The new album was co-produced by John and T Bone Burnett, who last worked together on 2013’s The Diving Board. Other return John collaborators include drummer Nigel Olsson (who worked with John in the 1960s) and guitarist Davey Johnstone (who has been a full-fledged member of John’s band since 1972). As noted in a press release, “time-honored associate” and percussionist Ray Cooper, bassist Matt Bissonette, keyboard player Kim Bullard, and percussionist John Mahon also make appearances on the new record. All 10 of the official album tracks were co-written by Bernie Taupin.

Check out the full Wonderful Crazy Night track-listing below. Head to iTunes to pre-order.

1. “Wonderful Crazy Night”

2. “In The Name Of You”

3. “Claw Hammer”

4. “Blue Wonderful”

5. “I’ve Got 2 Wings”

6. “A Good Heart”

7. “Looking Up”

8. “Guilty Pleasure”

9. “Tambourine”

10. “The Open Chord”

11. “Free And Easy” *DELUXE VERSION ONLY

12. “England And America” *DELUXE VERSION ONLY

You May Like