By Madison Vain
Updated October 21, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT
Meredith has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Meredith may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.

The King isn’t dead. On October 30, Legacy Recordings will release If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, which revisits Presley’s catalog by pairing 14 of his classics with new, orchestral arrangements. EW has an exclusive first listen for the new take on the star’s 1969 tune “And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind” below.

Originally written by Neil Diamond and released as a part of Presley’s Back In MemphisLP, it’s one of his most delicate, expressive vocal performances. The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, with composition by Robin Smith, pays beautiful homage to the original with only slightly enlivened atmospherics.

The compilation album was recorded at London’s famed Abbey Road Studios and features a duet with Michael Bublé (“Fever”), vocals from Italian pop trio Il Volo (“It’s Now or Never”), and guitar work from hall of famer Duane Eddy (“An American Trilogy,” “Bridge Over Troubled Water”). It is currently available for pre-order. Full track listing is below.

If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra track listing:

1. Burning Love

2. It’s Now Or Never

3. Love Me Tender

4. Fever (feat. Michael Bublé)

5. Bridge Over Troubled Water

6. And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind

7. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling

8. There’s Always Me

9. Can’t Help Falling In Love

10. In The Ghetto

11. How Great Thou Art

12. Steamroller Blues

13. An American Trilogy

14. If I Can Dream