By Jessica Goodman
October 12, 2015 at 03:43 PM EDT
Sven Jacobsen

One Direction’s first Zayn-less album is due out Nov. 13, and though the guys have already released two tracks — “Infinity” and “Drag Me Down” — they’ve been quiet about song details on Made In The A.M.

But over the weekend, the band released videos on Snapchat, revealing more song titles to flesh out the tracklist. Niall Horan rode a segway and said “Never Enough” was his favorite. A silent Harry Styles dropped signs for “Olivia” and “A.M.” and Liam Payne used all the Snapchat filters.

Made In The A.M. is the band’s fifth album, but first without Zayn Malik who left the band in March to pursue a solo career with RCA Records.

Earlier this year, longtime 1D producer Julian Bunetta told EW that the band was “experimenting a little with different instrumentation” for the album. “Just strings and horns. We’re stretching out outside of the perimeters of what a traditional pop boy band would do,” he said. “We’re just kind of having fun. No rules. That’s what it’s been. We just wanted to make an album that had influences of all the previous albums, but then, an evolved version.”

After this album cycle ends, the band will go on hiatus “some time next year,” they confirmed in August. “We are not splitting up, but we will be taking a well earned break at some point next year,” Horan tweeted after rumors of a break spread around the Internet. “It’s just a break :) we’re not going anywhere !!” Louis Tomlinson added.

Here’s the official tracklist for Made In The A.M., which was confirmed to EW:

1. Hey Angel

2. Drag Me Down

3. Perfect

4. Infinity

5. End of the Day

6. If I Could Fly

7. Long Way Down

8. Never Enough

9. Olivia

10. What A Feeling

11. Love You, Goodbye

12. I Want To Write You A Song

13. History

14. Temporary Fix

15. Walking In The Wind

16. Wolves

17. A.M.