By Clark Collis
Updated October 06, 2015 at 04:06 PM EDT

Be a-feared. Be very a-feared.

It was announced today that the first season of AMC’s new zombie show Fear the Walking Dead will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on Dec. 1. In addition to the show’s six episodes, the 2-disc sets will include both character bios and “A Look at the Series.”

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television, and music.

It has also been announced that fans of the Los Angeles-set undead show will be able to buy a special edition of Fear tthe Walking Dead: The Complete First Season in 2016. The release date for that set will be announced shortly.

The new season of the zombie franchise’s mothership, The Walking Dead, premieres Sunday, while Fear the Walking Dead will return to AMC next year with 15 new episodes.

Episode Recaps

Fear the Walking Dead

  • TV Show
  • 6
  • AMC