By Madison Vain
Updated September 21, 2015 at 03:46 PM EDT
Burak Cingi/Redferns

It’s the album that just keeps on giving. Reflektor, Arcade Fire’s 2013 studio album, which was actually a double album, ran 75 minutes long at its debut and spawned The Reflektor Tapes, their excellent, Khalil Joseph-directed tour documentary which releases this Wednesday, Sept. 25. Now, to coincide with the film, Arcade Fire announced Monday that they’ll release a deluxe edition of the album with five never-before-released songs.

Along with the deluxe edition digital release, they’ll also put out a 7-ing vinyl of “Get Right” b/w “Crucified Again.” (Those two songs are also now streaming exclusively on TIDAL.) They will also release a cassette of only the unreleased tracks on Oct. 16. The tape and 7″ are currently available for pre-order on the band’s website.

EW spoke to Butler recently about the tour documentary and when he remembered the beginning of the Reflektor sessions he said, “We knew from the outset that this project was going to be different for the band…and it ended up feeling like one of the most complete things we’ve done. It was extremely satisfying.”

The bonus track listing is below.

1. “Apocrypha”

2. “Women of a Certain Age”

3. “Flashbulb Eyes (Dennis Bovell remix ft. Linton Kwesi Johnson)”

4. “Soft Power”

5. “Get Right”

6. “Crucified Again”