Credit: Danny Clinch

Tim McGraw returns for his 14th studio full-length (and third with Big Machine Records) Nov. 6. Thursday morning he revealed the title, Damn Country Music, the ’90s-reminiscent album artwork, and track listing for the collection. The 11-track standard issue will feature collabs with his daughter, Gracie McGraw, and Big & Rich. Both the standard and deluxe issues are available for pre-order.

In a statement, he addressed naming the album after the song “Damn Country Music” on the album, “When I recorded ‘Damn Country Music,’ it was one of those electric moments,” he said. “It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price.”

McGraw shared the first single, “Top Of The World” last month. Still climbing, the track is currently at No. 21 on Billboard’s Country Radio Chart. See the album artwork and track listing below.

Damn Country Music Standard Tracklisting:

1. Here Tonight (ft. Gracie McGraw)

2. Losin’ You

3. How I’ll Always Be

4. Damn Country Music

5. Love Runs

6. What You’re Lookin’ For

7. Top Of The World

8. Don’t Make Me Feel At Home

9. Want You Back

10. California (with Big & Rich)

11. Humble and Kind

Deluxe Edition:

12. Everybody’s Lookin’

13. Kiss A Girl

14. Country And Western