Meghan Daum, Leslye Walton, and Graham Moore are among the winners of the 2015 PEN Center USA Literary Awards, the organization announced Thursday. Each year, PEN Center USA recognizes writers in categories such as creative nonfiction, journalism, and poetry, and the list of winners, courtesy of the LA Times, is available below.

Additionally, the LA Times reports, Oscar-winning writer/director Francis Ford Coppola is set to receive this year’s lifetime achievement award. Previously announced 2015 recipients include First Amendment Award winner John Kiriakou as well as the Award of Honor, which will be given to the non-profit ProPublica.

On Nov. 16, there will be an official ceremony hosted by Aisha Tyler to recognize the honorees at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel.

Creative Nonfiction Award: Meghan Daum, The Unspeakable

Drama Award: Victor Lodato, Arlington

Fiction Award: Robert Thomas, Bridge

Young Adult/Children’s Award: Leslye Walton, The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender

Journalism Award: Daniel Alarcón, The Contestant

Poetry Award: Claudia Rankine, Citizen

Screenplay Award: Graham Moore, The Imitation Game

Teleplay Award: Noah Hawley, The Crocodile’s Dilemma from Fargo

Graphic Literature Innovator Award: G. Willow Wilson

Research Nonfiction Awarad: McKenzie Funk, Windfall

Translation Award: Ainsley Morse and Peter Golub, Anatomical Theater

UC Press First Book Award: Jordana Moore Saggese, Reading Basquiat