Credit: Christopher Polk/BET/Getty Images for BET

Janet Jackson made a major announcement early Thursday morning, revealing the track list and release date for her forthcoming album, Unbreakable. It’ll be out Oct. 2 and available for pre-order on iTunes Sept. 3.

Jackson, who began her world tour earlier this week, announced the news on

Featuring her first single “No Sleeep,” the track list also names the song with Missy Elliott that Jackson played during the tour opener Monday night. Called “Burnitup!” it’s the only track with another featured artist besides “No Sleeep,” which has vocals from J. Cole.

Other songs include “Night,” which producers Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis teased to EW in a recent interview. Jam says when they played her the ending for the track for the first time, she had a “huge smile, dancing around the room.” Lewis also spoke about the lyrics on the album and said, “You can think of it many different ways. Some people think of unbreakable as being hard, but I think unbreakable is just being able to be vulnerable and to be able to withstand what comes to you. She’s lived a lot of life in the last few years.”

Here’s the full track list.

1. Unbreakable

2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)

3. Dammn Baby

4. The Great Forever

5. Shoulda Known Better

6. After You Fall

7. Broken Hearts Heal

8. Night

9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)

10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria

11. 2 B Loved

12. Take Me Away

13. Promise

14. Lessons Learned

15. Black Eagle

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.