Credit: Michael Hickey/Getty Images

Demi Lovato has kept the details about her forthcoming fifth album quiet, but Wednesday she revealed its name, cover, release month, and tracklist when she enlisted friends (and boyfriend Wilder Valderrama) to spill the beans on Twitter.

Pals like Pete Wentz, Jennifer Lopez, and Kim Kardashian announced track names, and she tweeted the cover for the new album, Confident, due out October 2015. The first track is also the collection’s title track and is followed by her latest single, “Cool For The Summer.”

When discussing the album with EW earlier this month, Lovato described the first two songs. “I think ‘Cool For The Summer’ and ‘Confident’ are definitely sexier songs,” she said. “But I think the songs that ended up making the album, all of them are very soulful. The song, ‘Confident,’ it’s really the best way to represent me today. I feel very secure in who I am as an artist and a person. That’s what I’m trying to portray.”

Here’s the cover and take a look at the full tracklist below.

Reporting by Kevin O’Donnell.

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.