Credit: Earl Gibson/BET/Getty Images

As a reminder that Kendrick Lamar isn’t the only great rapper in Black Hippy, label mate Jay Rock just released the tracklist and album artwork for his upcoming second album, 90059.

The art features a handprint with the fingerprints erased. As one might expect, the tracklist includes a couple appearances from Lamar – one track, “Money Trees Deuce,” is a direct sequel to the song from Lamar’s good kid, m.A.A.d city – but he’s not the only one. The entire Black Hippy collective (Lamar, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, and Isaiah Rashad) is featured on “Vice City,” while SZA and Busta Rhymes turn up on other tracks.

iTunes currently lists the release date for 90059 as Aug. 18, 2016, but the album is available for pre-order. See the tracklist below, and watch the music video for the title track, featuring Jay Rock in a Mad Max-like face restraint.

1. Necessary

2. Easy Bake [ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA]

3. Gumbo

4. Wanna Ride [ft. Isaiah Rashad]

5. The Ways [ft. Sir]

6. Telegram (Going Krazy) [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]

7. 90059

8. Vice City [ft. Black Hippy]

9. Fly on the Wall [ft. Busta Rhymes]

10. Trees Deuce [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]

11. The Message