By Jessica Goodman
Updated August 17, 2015 at 06:22 PM EDT
Michael Tran/FilmMagic

At last week’s D23 expo, Disney announced We Love Disney, a compilation album of Disney’s greatest songs sung by pop stars like Gwen Stefani, Jessie J, Jason Derulo, Kacey Musgraves, and Ariana Grande. On Monday, Ne-Yo debuted the first track of the collection, his version of “Friend Like Me” from Aladdin.

It’s got all the horns, crescendos, and jokes from the original, as Ne-Yo does his best Genie.

Produced by David Foster, the collection features unlikely pairings, like Rascal Flats and Lucy Hale performing “Let It Go” from Frozen, and includes tracks from movies like Hercules, The Lion King, Mary Poppins, and The Aristocats. We Love Disney is due out Oct. 30 via Verve Records and Walt Disney Records.

Here’s the full track list:

1. Friend Like Me (Aladdin) – Ne-Yo

2. Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid) – Jessie J

3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants’ Ingonyama (The Lion King) – Jason Derulo

4. The Rainbow Connection (The Muppet Movie) – Gwen Stefani

5. Zero to Hero (Hercules) – Ariana Grande

6. In a World of My Own / Very Good Advice (Alice in Wonderland) – Jhené Aiko

7. I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (The Jungle Book) – Fall Out Boy

8. Colors of the Wind (Pocahontas) – Tori Kelly

9. Spoonful of Sugar (Mary Poppins) – Kacey Musgraves

10. Ev’rybody Wants to Be a Cat (The Aristocats) – Charles Perry

11. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella) – Jessie Ware

12. Let It Go (Frozen) – Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale

13. It’s a Small World – We Love Disney Artists

14. It’s Not Easy Being Green (The Muppet Show) – Brenna Whitaker

15. A Whole New World (Aladdin) – Yuna