After major speculation, The Weeknd released the official track list for his new album, Beauty Behind the Madness, due out Aug. 28.

Featuring guest spots from Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey, it’s a 14-track album that also houses hit single “Can’t Feel My Face” and “Earned It” from Fifty Shades of Grey.

Rumors swirled that Del Rey would be included on the album, but her involvement wasn’t confirmed until The Weeknd tweeted out the official track list on Tuesday afternoon. Sheeran, on the other hand, threw fans off when he said Kanye West would be the only featured artist on the album.

Beauty marks The Weeknd’s second full-length album and is currently available for pre-order. It’s one of the most anticipated releases of the year, with four already-released certified platinum singles. Check out the official track list.

“Real Life”

“Losers” featuring Labrinth

“Tell Your Friends”


“The Hills”


“Can’t Feel My Face”


“Earned It” (Fifty Shades of Grey)

“In The Night”

“As You Are”

“Dark Times” featuring Ed Sheeran

“Prisoner” featuring Lana Del Rey