By Jonathon Dornbush
Updated August 03, 2015 at 04:29 PM EDT
The album: El Camino The hook: The much-lauded duo (they've got five nods, including a solo one for frontman Dan Auerbach's producing work) deliver their…
Credit: Danny Clinch
  • Video Games

The Rock Band 4 set list continues to grow, with Harmonix announcing 17 more songs to be included with the game upon its release.

The track list already includes the debut of Johnny Cash in the series, as well as hits from the Foo Fighters, Aerosmith, St. Vincent, and many more. The latest bundle of songs that will be included signal the return of acts like Fall Out Boy, The Black Keys, Heart, and more. Check out all of the newly announced tracks below, along with a video preview of how they’ll play.

  • 4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
  • The Black Keys – “Fever”
  • Disturbed – “Prayer”
  • Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
  • Eddie Japan – “Albert”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
  • Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
  • Heart – “Kick It Out”
  • Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
  • Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
  • Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
  • Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
  • Scorpions – “No One Like You”
  • Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
  • Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
  • System of a Down – “Spiders”
  • White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

Rock Band 4 is set to hit the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on Oct. 6, promising to let you bring your downloaded tracks from the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 to these new titles. For more on the game, check out EW’s preview of the freestyle guitar solo mode.

Rock Band 4

  • Video Games