Disclosure’s second album was bound to be star-studded. That it would feature The Weeknd and Miguel, along with the previously announced Sam Smith, Lorde and Gregory Porter, probably existed just outside the realm of what any fans were expecting.

The English duo posted the full track list Friday via Facebook, revealing songs with guest spots from Lion Babe, Kwabs, Jordan Rakei and Brendan Riley. Sam Smith’s collaboration, “Omen” dropped earlier this week and followed up the collection’s debut single, “Holding On” with Gregory Porter.

CARACAL‘s details are listed below. The collection is expected to drop Sept 25, and so far they’ve announced headlining sets at Los Angeles’s Sports Arena in September and Madison Square Garden in New York in October.

1. “Nocturnal” ft. The Weeknd

2. “Omen” ft. Sam Smith

3. “Holding On” ft. Gregory Porter

4. “Hourglass” ft. Lion Babe

5. “Willing & Able” ft. Kwabs

6. “Magnets” ft. Lorde

7. “Jaded”

8. “Good Intentions” ft. Miguel

9. “Superego” ft. Nao

10. “Echoes”

11. “Masterpiece” ft. Jordan Rakei

12. “Molecules”

13. “Moving Mountains” ft. Brendan Riley

14. “Afterthought”