Credit: D Dipasupil/FilmMagic

Yoko Ono has announced the follow-up to her 2007 collaborative album Yes, I’m A Witch. It’s called Yes, I’m A Witch Too and will feature remixes and contributions from artists including Death Cab For Cutie, Peter Bjorn and John, Portugal the Man, tUnE-yArDs, and Cibo Matto. The album will debut on Jan. 22, 2016.

Ono has kept busy in the eight years since Yes, I’m A Witch, releasing three albums, publishing a book named Acorn in 2013, and launching a retrospective exhibit at New York’s Museum of Modern Art this year. Her most recent album, 2013’s Take Me to the Land of Hell, featured collaboations with Questlove of The Roots, Ad-Rock and Mike D of the Beastie Boys, tUnE-yArDs, and Lenny Kravitz. She also released a cover of John Lennon’s “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)” with the Flaming Lips in 2014.

Check out the track listing for Yes, I’m A Witch Too below.

Ono with Death Cab for Cutie: “Forgive Me My Love”

Ono with Peter, Bjorn and John: “Mrs. Lennon”

Ono with Jack Douglas: “Move on Fast”

Ono with Sparks: “Give Me Something”

Ono with Penguin Prison: “She Gets Down on Her Knees”

Ono with Portugal the Man: “She Got Out of the Box”

Ono with Sean Ono Lennon: “Dogtown”

Ono with tUnE-yArDs: “Warrior Woman”

Ono with Miike Snow: “Catman”

Ono with Cibo Matto: “Yes, I’m Your Angel”

Ono with Dave Aude: “Wouldnit”

Ono with Johnny Palumbo: “I Have a Woman Inside My Soul”

Ono with Ebony Bones: “No Bed for Beatle John”

Ono with Automatique: “Coffin Car”

Ono with Danny Tenaglia: “Walking on Thin Ice”

Ono with Blow Up: “Approximately Infinite Universe”