By Amanda Michelle Steiner
Updated July 21, 2015 at 04:26 PM EDT
Credit: FX
  • TV Show

The League‘s seventh and final season is set to hit FXX Sept. 9 at 10 p.m. ET, immediately followed by the second season of You’re the Worst.

The League stars Stephen Rannazzisi, Katie Aselton, Mark Duplass, Jon Lajoie, Nick Kroll and Paul Scheer. YTW is headed up by Aya Cash, Chris Greere, Desmin Borges and Kether Donohue and comes from writer and executive producer Stephen Falk.

Though You’re the Worst was snubbed from this year’s Emmy nominations despite mass critical and viewer acclaim, you can vote for the FXX comedy in this year’s EWwy Awards, EW’s answer to the Emmys which honors those who were woefully ignored by the Television Academy. And if you want to give star Aya Cash some love for her role as Gretchen, she has also been nominated for Best Actress, Comedy, in the EWwys.

The League

  • TV Show
  • In Season