Harmonix has announced a set of tracks that will appear in Rock Band 4, reintroducing a few old favorite artists to the franchise while welcoming a few new ones to the series.

Among the big names are Aerosmith, which did receive its own Guitar Hero game but has appeared in Rock Band previously, along with a track from the latest Foo Fighters album, St. Vincent, Judas Priest, and more.

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis – Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper””
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

These artists join the previously announced tracks like Bruno Mars and Mark Ronson’s “Uptown Funk,” Elvis Presley’s “Suspicious Minds,” and more. Rock Band 4 will hit the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on Oct. 6. Stay tuned to EW in the coming weeks for more on what Rock Band 4 is bringing to the series in the coming weeks.

Rock Band 4
  • Video Games