By Jessica Goodman
June 18, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT
Noam Galai/Getty Images

RCA’s Nina Simone tribute album, Nina Revisited: A Tribute to Nina Simone, doesn’t come out unil July 10, but the label released one of Lauryn Hill’s six covers, “Feeling Good,” on SoundCloud.

The album was recorded in conjunction with Netflix’s forthcoming documentary, What Happened, Miss Simone? which chronicles Simone’s rise to fame, her battle with mental illness and her musical comeback towards the end of her life. Earlier this month, Hill performed a few of Simone’s songs at New York’s Apollo theater during the film’s premiere. At the time, Hill praised Simone. “Thank you to Nina Simone for existing – and being bold enough to speak,” she told the crowd.

Nina Revisted also features tracks from Usher, Jazmine Sullivan, Mary J. Blige, Common and Lisa Simone, and you can see the full tracklist below.

1. Lisa Simone – “Nobody’s Fault but Mine (Intro)”

2. Ms. Lauryn Hill – “Feeling Good”

3. Ms. Lauryn Hill – “I’ve Got Life” – Ms. Lauryn Hill

4. Ms. Lauryn Hill – “Ne Me Quitte Pas” – Ms. Lauryn Hill

5. Jazmine Sullivan “Baltimore”

6. Grace – “Love Me or Leave Me”

7. Usher – “My Baby Just Cares For Me”

8. Mary J. Blige – “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood”

9. Gregory Porter – “Sinnerman”

10. Common & Lalah Hathaway – “YG&B”

11. Alice Smith – “I Put A Spell On You”

12. Lisa Simone – “I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl”

13. Ms. Lauryn Hill – “Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair”

14. Ms. Lauryn Hill – “Wild Is The Wind”

15. Ms. Lauryn Hill – “African Mailman”

16. Nina Simone – “I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free”

Related Stories

Lauryn Hill covered Nina Simone at the Apollo Theater on Monday night

Watch the striking first trailer for What Happened, Miss Simone?