Credit: Fred Lee/ABC via Getty Images

Carly Rae Jepsen has yet to announce the official release date for her next album, E•MO•TION, but she debuted its track list on Twitter on Tuesday night. Featuring the album’s first single “I Really Like You” and the moody Dev Hynes-produced “All That,” the 17-song collection reads like a guide to heartache/break with songs such as “Boy Problems,” “Black Heart” and “Gimmie Love.”

Though Jepsen didn’t release the title track, it found a way online since the album is reportedly available to preorder on iTunes Japan, with E•MO•TION as an auto-download. You can listen to it here.

The heated track is an ’80s-influenced flip-off to a jilted lover. “Drink tequila for me babe,” she sings. “Let it hit you cool and hot. Let your feelings be revealing that you can’t forget me not.” With songs like this, no we will not. See the full track list: