By Marc Snetiker
Updated May 28, 2015 at 03:38 PM EDT
Astrid Stawiarz/Getty Images; Dimitrios Kambouris/WireImage; Brent N. Clarke/FilmMagic

If you can’t win a Tony Award, you can always present one. But oh, how reductive that is, considering that the first batch of presenters at this year’s Broadway-feteing ceremony are made up of copious former winners, performers who have recently made their Broadway debuts, and stars who may very well be thinking about treading the boards in the coming season.

Here’s who’s been announced to present at the 69th annual Tony Awards, which air on June 7 on CBS and will be hosted by Kristin Chenoweth (also a nominee this year) and Alan Cumming:

Current nominees

Bradley Cooper (for Leading Actor in a Play for The Elephant Man)

Sting (for Original Score for The Last Ship)

On Broadway right now

Jim Parsons (An Act of God)

Larry David (Fish in the Dark)

Rita Wilson (Fish in the Dark)

David Hyde Pierce (by proxy via his directorial debut, It Shoulda Been You; also a Tony winner)

Tony winners

Neil Patrick Harris (who has hosted before, according to sources)

Bryan Cranston (fun fact: he also produced Finding Neverland)

Sutton Foster

Tony Lifetime Achievement Award recipient

Tommy Tune (a nine-time Tony winner)

Heading to Broadway soon

Jason Alexander (replacing Larry David in Fish in the Dark on June 9; also a Tony winner)

​Taye Diggs (he’ll be the sixth Hedwig)

Tony nominees

Thomas Sadoski

Bobby Cannavale

Broadway debuts this season

Rose Byrne (also, Annie)

Anna Chlumsky (in both You Can’t Take It With You and Living on Love)

The Ivy Lynn Memorial Award for Excellence in Theatre

Debra Messing

Broadway veterans

Jennifer Nettles

Corey Stoll

Kiefer Sutherland

TV stars who you didn’t know do theater

Marg Helgenberger (recently: The Other Place at Barrington Stage Company)

Joe Manganiello (recently: A Streetcar Named Desire at Yale Rep)

Ballet star you don’t know but should

Misty Copeland

The Off Broadway crowd

Amanda Seyfried (starring with Thomas Sadoski in Second Stage’s The Way We Get By)

Taylor Schilling (recently spent A Month in the Country with Peter Dinklage)

The Sharpay Evans Award for Wildcat Pride

Ashley Tisdale