By Megan Daley
Updated May 12, 2015 at 10:34 PM EDT
Aurban/Bauer-Griffin/GC Images

The Desired Effect, the latest album from The Killers frontman Brandon Flowers, is now available on iTunes Radio ahead of its May 19 release date.

The singer released tracks “Lonely Town,” “Can’t Deny My Love,” “I Can Change,” and “Still Want You” on his VEVO page in the weeks leading up to the full album drop. But there are still six more tracks to be heard via iTunes First Play, including “Dreams Come True,” “Between Me and You,” and “Never Get You Right.”

This is Flowers’ second solo project, as his first, Flamingo, debuted in 2010. Flowers will be hitting the road on a North American tour this summer, ending in El Paso, Texas, on Oct. 1. The Desired Effect can be pre-ordered here.