By Samantha Highfill
Updated May 05, 2015 at 03:42 PM EDT

What do you do when you have a big blockbuster that comes equipped with a gold-selling soundtrack? Make a remix album, of course. And that’s precisely what Republic Records has done with Fifty Shades of Grey.

Following the success of the Fifty Shades original soundtrack, Republic has released a remix album, complete with 10 new remixes, including remixes for The Weeknd’s “Earned It” and Ellie Goulding’s “Love Me Like You Do.

See the entire tracklisting for the remix album, available at iTunes now, below.

1. Laura Welsh – “Undiscovered (Praia Remix)”

2. The Weeknd – “(Fifty Shades of Grey) [Marian Hill Remix]”

3. Jessie Ware – “Meet Me In The Middle (CANVAS Remix)”

4. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do (Gazzo Remix)”

5. Sia – “Salted Wound (Oliver Kraus and Brian West Remix)”

6. Awolnation – “I’m On Fire (Robotaki Remix)”

7. Vaults – “One Last Night (Hippie Sabotage Remix)”

8. The Weeknd – “Where You Belong (SOHN Remix)”

9. Skylar Grey – “I Know You (Kaskade Remix)”

10. Danny Elfman – “Ana and Christian (Heavy Mellow Remix)”

Fifty Shades of Grey

  • Movie
  • R
  • 122 minutes
  • Sam Taylor-Johnson