By Andrea Towers
Updated April 22, 2015 at 01:57 PM EDT
AFP/Getty Images

Eight solo records from the John Lennon are set to be released in a vinyl box set this summer, in a collection aptly titled Lennon. The collection is set to be released on June 9 (with individual albums to follow starting Aug. 21) and will feature remastered records of a majority of Lennon’s classics such as “Milk and Honey,” “Some Time in New York City,” “Imagine,” “Walls and Bridges,” “Double Fantasy,” and “Mind Games.” In addition, the collection will offer a high-resolution digital file that includes postcards and posters.

And if you’re one of those Beatles fans who loves their authenticity, don’t worry—the original artwork of these albums will be replicated for the release.

Watch a trailer for the release below, and find more information on the official John Lennon website.