dan massie
April 21, 2015 at 01:39 PM EDT

After four singles (“Go Out,” “There Are Too Many of Us,” “Lonesome Street,” “My Terracotta Heart“), live video releases, and that Facebook global press conference that kicked it all off, you can finally listen to Blur’s first album since 2003’s Think Tank—and the band’s first album with guitarist Graham Coxon since 1999’s 13.

Due out next week (April 28), the Hong Kong-inspired, 12-track The Magic Whip is now streaming on iTunes First Play. Punky, funky, and at times folky, the album is available for pre-order here

You May Like