April 21, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT

You know that feeling when all your best friends show up to the same party? If you’re a punk or metal fan, this is similar—but better. The supergroup project of Corrosion of Conformity founder/drummer/vocalist Reed Mullin, My Ruin guitarist Mick Murphy, and across the genre producer John “Lou” Lousteau, that features a ridiculous roster of participants, the Teenage Time Killers announced plans for an album Tuesday—Greatest Hits Vol.1 is due out July 31. Coming via Rise Records and recorded at Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl’s 606 Studios in Northridge, California, the collection will feature primarily original tracks.

The group consists of (ready?) Dave Grohl and Pat Smear of Foo Fighters, Randy Blythe of Lamb of God, Dead Kenndy’s Jello Biafra, Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio and recently of Blink-182, former Queens of the Stone Age bassist Nick Oliveri, Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Stone Sour, Tommy Victor of Prong and Danzig, Fear’s Lee Ving, Eyehategod’s Mike “IX” Williams, Mike Dean and Woody Weatherman also of Corrosion of Conformity, Leadfoot founder and former Corrosion of Conformity member Karl Agell, Rapper, singer, and Murphy’s wife Tairrie B, and more. The collaboration shared its first track today. 

“Hung Out To Dry” features Blythe on vocals and Grohl on bass. 

Here’s the Greatest Hits Vol. 1 track listing with guest credits:


Vocals: Reed Mullin

Featuring Pat Hoed (Bass), London May (Drums)

“Crowned by the Light of the Sun” 

Vocals: Neil Fallon

Featuring Jim Rota (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Hung Out to Dry” 

Vocals: Randy Blythe

Featuring Mike Schaefer (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Power Outage” 

Vocals: Clifford Dinsmore

Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Ode to Hannity” 

Vocals: Jello Biafra

Featuring Mike Dean (Bass)


Vocals: Matt Skiba

Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

“The Dead Hand” 

Vocals: Reed Mullin

Featuring Woody Weatherman (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)


Vocals: Corey Taylor

Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Plank Walk” 

Vocals: Pete Stahl

Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Time to Die” 

Vocals: Mike IX Williams

Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar)

“Days of Degradation” 

Vocals: Tommy Victor

Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)


Vocals: Tairrie B. Murphy

Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Big Money” 

Vocals: Lee Ving

Featuring Pat Smear (Guitar & Bass), London May (Drums)

“Devil in this House” 

Vocals: Karl Agell

Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Say Goodnight to the Acolyte” 

Vocals: Phil Rind

Featuring Jason Browning (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Ignorant People” 

Vocals: Tony Foresta

Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Nick Oliveri (Bass)

“Son of an Immigrant”

Vocals: Johnny Weber

Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

“Your Empty Soul” 

Vocals: Aaron Beam

“Bleeding to Death” 

Vocals: Vic Bondi

Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

“Teenage Time Killer” 

Vocals: Trenton Rogers

Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Pat Hoed (Bass)

You May Like