Credit: Ari Perilstein/Getty Images

The Cannes Film Festival announced the line-up for this year’s jury, which will include Guillermo del Toro and Jake Gyllenhaal.

As previously announced, Joel and Ethan Coen will serve as the jury’s co-presidents. This marks the first time two people have shared the position.

The two filmmakers will preside over a jury that includes Rossy de Palma, Sophie Marceau, Sienna Miller, Rokia Traoré, Guillermo del Toro, Xavier Dolan, and Jake Gyllenhaal. They will be in charge of selecting the prize winners at the festival, which concludes May 24.