Credit: Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Miranda Lambert matched her win total from 2014’s Academy of Country Music Awards Sunday night by once again taking home three statues, more than anyone else this year.

Although no act tied Lambert, ACM Awards co-host Luke Bryan came close: He nabbed both the Vocal Event of the Year award (which he split with “This is How We Roll” collaborators Florida Georgia Line) and the award for Entertainer of the Year. See who else won below:

Song of the Year: “Automatic,” Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year: “I Don’t Dance,” Lee Brice

Video of the Year: “Drunk on a Plane,” Dierks Bentley

Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line

Vocal Event of the Year: “This is How We Roll,” Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Album of the Year: Platinum, Miranda Lambert

New Artist of the Year: Cole Swindell

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year: Jason Aldean

Entertainer of the Year: Luke Bryan

Milestone Awards: George Strait, Reba McEntire, Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks, Brooks & Dunn

Academy of Country Music Awards
  • TV Show