Eric Church, “Give Me Back My Hometown”
Credit: Robyn Beck/AFP/Getty Images

The 50th Academy of Country Music Awards is taking place April 19 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX and the show announced an A-list billing of performers today (Wednesday). Top nominees are all set to take the stage—Miranda Lambert, who is leading with eight, Dierks Bentley, with seven, Florida Georgia Line with five, and Eric Church, Kenny Chesney, and Luke Bryan, all with four, are billed. They’ll be joined by New Artist of the Year contenders Sam Hunt, Thomas Rhett, and Cole Swindell.

A full list of performers can be found on the show’s website. The show will be hosted by Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton, and CBS will livestream the broadcast from the stadium.