Credit: Funny or Die

truTV has ordered its first full-length scripted comedy, Those Who Can’t, the network announced in a press release Tuesday.

Those Who Can’t follows three dysfunctional high school teachers played by Adam Cayton-Holland, Andrew Orvedahl and Ben Roy, also known as comedy trio The Grawlix and the creators of the show. Maria Thayer stars as librarian Abbey Logan, who eventually joins in on the teachers’ antics despite being skeptical at first.

Ten episodes of the half-hour comedy are set to premiere in early 2016. Originally set up for Amazon, Those Who Can’t was picked up by truTV as the network’s first scripted pilot in December as part of its comedy-driven “Way More Fun” programming initiative.

Cayton-Holland, Orvedahl, and Roy will serve as executive producers, in conjunction with Tracey Baird and Krysia Plonka of Thank You, Brain! Productions as well as Michael Rotenberg and Josh Lieberman of 3 Arts Entertainment. Angel Annussek and Rich Korson are executive producing for truTV.