Jennifer Aniston
Credit: Arthur Mola/Invision/AP

Jennifer Aniston, Sienna Miller, David Oyelowo, Chris Pratt, Kerry Washington, and John Travolta wil be presenting at the Oscars, along with previously announced presenters including Oscar winner Octavia Spencer and The Hunger Games‘ Josh Hutcherson.

Oyelowo stars in Selma, the Martin Luther King, Jr. biopic nominated for Best Picture. Miller is also involved in a Best Picture nominee: She stars opposite Bradley Cooper in Clint Eastwood’s box-office success American Sniper.

The Oscars air Feb. 22 at 7 p.m. ET on ABC.

The Oscars corrected their original statement, which inaccurately said Chris Rock would be presenting. This story has been revised to reflect that correction.