By Taylor Weatherby
Updated February 10, 2015 at 03:55 PM EST

London-based electronic group Hot Chip announced they will be releasing their sixth studio album, Why Make Sense?, on May 18. Hot Chip has released the first single from Why Make Sense?, “Huarache Lights,” as well as the track listing for the album and EP.

The record was produced by Hot Chip themselves with the help of producer/engineer Mark Ralph. It is available now for pre-order on iTunes or Domino’s website. A special edition of the CD—which features a bonus EP, Separate, with four additional songs—will be available for a limited time.

Here’s the cover art for Why Make Sense? and the full track list for Why Make Sense? and Separate:

1. Huarache Lights

2. Love Is The Future

3. Cry For You

4. Started Right

5. White Wine and Fried Chicken

6. Dark Night

7. Easy To Get

8. Need You Now

9. So Much Further To Go

10. Why Make Sense?

Separate EP:

1. Burning up

2. Separate

3. Move With Me

4. Re-harmonize