Fifty Shades Of Grey 01

So far, the star of the Fifty Shades of Grey trailers hasn’t been Jamie Dornan’s abs. Rather, the most talked-about element has been the music, most commonly referring to new remixes of some of Beyoncé’s biggest hits. And now, the full track list for the film’s soundtrack has arrived, complete with some songs we already know about (Ellie Goulding’s addition, for instance) and some we didn’t (Frank Sinatra’s on this?).

The eyebrow-raise of the list: a song from composer Danny Elfman titled, “Did That Hurt?” Spoiler: That probably plays more than once over the course of the film. Check out the entire track list below.

1. “I Put a Spell On You” by Annie Lennox

2. “Undiscovered” by Laura Welsh

3. “Earned It” by The Weeknd

4. “Meet Me In the Middle” by Jessie Ware

5. “Love Me Like You Do” by Ellie Goulding

6. “Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” by Beyoncé

7. “Salted Wound” by Sia

8. “Beast of Burden” by The Rolling Stones

9. “I’m On Fire” by AWOLNATION

10. “Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” by Beyoncé

11. “Witchcraft” by Frank Sinatra

12. “One Last Night” by Vaults

13. “Where You Belong” by The Weeknd

14. “I Know You” by Skylar Grey

15. “Ana and Christian” by Danny Elfman

16. “Did That Hurt?” by Danny Elfman

The soundtrack will be released on Feb. 10. In other words, you’ll finally be able to get your hands on that slowed-down rendition of Beyoncé’s “Crazy In Love” just 72 hours before Fifty Shades of Grey hits theaters on Feb. 13.

Fifty Shades of Grey

  • Movie
  • R
  • 122 minutes
  • Sam Taylor-Johnson