By Jonathon Dornbush
December 16, 2014 at 03:02 PM EST

Iggy Azalea is hitting the road in 2015—with Nick Jonas as her opener—and she has now revealed what stops she and Jonas will make as they travel from coast to coast.

Azalea tweeted out the 24 dates for “The Great Escape Tour,” which kicks off on April 14, 2015 with a performance in Fresno, California.

The tour will bring her and Jonas, as well as Tinashé and DJ Wizz Kidd, to cities including Los Angeles, Brooklyn, Baltimore, and many more before they wrap up on May 24 in Austin, Texas.

Here’s a list of all the TEG tour dates together

— IGGY AZALEA (@IGGYAZALEA) December 15, 2014

Here is the full list of tour dates:

April 14–Fresno, California

April 16–Sacramento, California

April 17–Oakland, California

April 19–Glendale Arizona

April 21–Los Angeles, California

April 23–San Diego, California

April 25–Las Vegas, Nevada

April 27–Denver, Colorado

April 30–Minneapolis, Minnesota

May 1–Rosemont, Illinois

May 2–Auburn Hills, Michigan

May 3–Toronto, Ontario

May 6–Boston, Massachusetts

May 7–Brooklyn, New York

May 8–Newark, New Jersey

May 10–Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

May 12–Washington, DC

May 13–Baltimore, Maryland

May 15–Orlando, Florida

May 16–Miami, Florida

May 19–Atlanta, Georgia

May 22–Dallas, Texas

May 23–Houston, Texas

May 24–Austin, Texas

Azalea was recently nominated for four Grammys. She’ll find out whether she’s won before the tour starts, as the Grammy Awards air on Feb. 8, 2015.