By Esther Zuckerman
Updated November 14, 2014 at 07:07 PM EST
Credit: Amanda Edwards/WireImage

Oscar produces Craig Zadan and Neil Meron announced the upcoming show’s creative team today, and it should make some Arrow fans very happy.

Greg Berlanti of Arrow, The Flash, and The Mysteries of Laura is heading up the writing team, which includes fellow Arrow and The Flash creator Andrew Kreisberg, Michael Green, and Seth Grahame-Smith.

Meanwhile, Hamish Hamilton will serve as the ceremony’s director. This will be Hamilton’s third time directing the Oscars. He also directed last year’s ceremony. Broadway veteran Rob Ashford is the choreographer.

Neil Patrick Harris is hosting the Oscars, which are scheduled for Feb. 22.