By Stephanie Robbins
Updated March 20, 2014 at 12:00 PM EDT
Advertisement
Credit: Monty Brinton/CBS

CBS announced finale dates for a slew of its series including the two-hour Survivor finale and a special one-hour The Crazy Ones season finale. The much-anticipated How I Met Your Mother one-hour, series finale had been previously announced.

Check out the other finale dates and times below:

Monday, March 31

8:00-9:00 p.m. How I Met Your Mother

10:00-11:00 p.m. Intelligence

Monday, April 14

9:30-10:00 p.m. Mom

Thursday, April 17

9:01-10:01 p.m. The Crazy Ones

Monday, May 5

8:00-8:30 p.m. 2 Broke Girls

Wednesday, May 7

10:00-11:00 p.m. CSI

Thursday, May 8

9:01-9:31 p.m. Two and a Half Men

Friday, May 9

9:00-10:00 p.m. Hawaii Five-0

10:00-11:00 p.m. Blue Bloods

Tuesday, May 13

8:00-9:00 PM NCIS

9:00-10:01 PM NCIS: Los Angeles

10:01-11:00 PM Person of Interest

Wednesday, May 14

9:00-10:00 p.m. Criminal Minds

Thursday, May 15

8:00-8:31 p.m. The Big Bang Theory

8:31-9:01 p.m. The Millers

10:01-11:00 p.m. Elementary

Sunday, May 18

8:00-9:00 p.m. The Amazing Race

9:00-10:00 p.m. The Good Wife

10:00-11:00 p.m. The Mentalist

Monday, May 19

9:00-9:30 p.m. Mike & Molly

Wednesday, May 21

8:00-10:00 p.m. Survivor

10:00-11:00 p.m. Survivor Reunion Special

Episode Recaps

How I Met Your Mother

Ted, Robin, Barney, Marshall, and Lilly remind us all of the joy of slap bets

type
  • TV Show
seasons
  • 7
rating
status
  • Off Air
network
  • CBS
stream service

Comments