You know what’s better than watching the Real Housewives fight on television? Pitting them against each other in an awards competition — one where you get to decide who wins! At least, that’s what Bravo is banking on as it launches the first annual Real Housewives Awards. Viewers of the franchise’s various shows can support their favorite housewife by voting in the following 12 categories:

Most Memorable Outfit

Most Shocking Reunion Twist

Loveliest Locks

Best Fight Locale

Rookie of the Year

Best Supporting Agitator

Party of the Year

Favorite Quote

OMG-est Moment of the Year

Outstanding Achievement in Extremely Short Form Live Action (think GIFs)

Favorite Housewife City (fans can vote by liking and sharing photos on Facebook)

Lifetime Achievement Award (non-voting category)

If your memory is feeling stretched thin and perhaps in need of a gluten-free power shake, fear not: Bravo is airing two marathons to help remind you which ladies deserve which award, the first on Saturday, Feb. 15 from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. and the second on March 22 from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

To find out who the lucky winners are, tune in on March 20 for an exclusive first look at The Real Housewives of New York City at 8:45 p.m. During the special, Andy Cohen will announce the winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award. Most of the remaining winners will be announced on Sunday, March 23. And, just to draw out the anticipation even further, the last two categories’ results will be announced on Watch What Happens Live.

Voting begins now at or on the Bravo Now app and will remain open until March 21. I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait to hear these acceptance speeches.